About Me…Take 2

Last year I started a blog but the idea of sharing my idea’s quickly became a daunting task; would people want to read what I had to say? What if what I was writing wasn’t new eough? Or exciting enough? Rather then allowing myself to write about what made me happy I chose to not write all together. My blog quickly became something I thought too hard hard about…it started to feel unathentic and scripted. so I stopped. Well, world, here I go again. Take 2.
Welcome to Practially Made where I will write about my DIY adventure’s (the good and the bad), my moments in the kitchen, health, lifestyle and fashion. I hope you find this blog inspiring and worth the read. I plan to write what makes me happy and hope that you feel the same.

Home & Garden Blogs
blogs

Leave a Reply

